Saturday, 5 March 2011


You may or may not know as Ordio Kid, DJ extraordinaire, that has spent the last few years duppying the dance floor as resident DJ with Urban Nerds. Educating the masses and wowing the audio porn inclined in the world of grime, grime, a bit of garage, grime and the rest.
I've played with Skepta, Wiley & Zinc to name a few, at warehouses, clubs, pubs, Fabric and Outlook, and had an absolute blast...
However, now is the time for me to strike out on my own, pull up my socks and stand up tall. To highlight such a momentous occasion, I've put together a cheeky mix and blend for your fine self. 
Have a listen, share with the ones you care for and holla if you are feeling what I am doing...
Over and Out..
Mr. OK aka Ordio Kid."

MR OK MX Tracklisting

- Quick Intro
- Wut : Girl Unit
- P's & Q's (Remix) : Kano ft. Lethal B, Ghetto & Demon
- Murderer (DJ Spooky Remix) : Barrington Levy
- Cowboi : Toddla T & Roska
- Hold On : Foreign Beggars ft. Skinnyman
- Warning : Aftershock
- Thuggish Pulse : Unknown 
- Anywhere : Pay As You Go Cartel
- LIfestyle : Asher Dee
- Little Man : Sia
- Fame & Money : Deekline
- Sticky Situation (Toddla T Remix) : Lady Chann
- Music Please : Royal-T
- Destruction : Kozzie
- Royal-T is King : Royal-T & Butterz
- Highgrade, No Bush : Footsie
- Big Pimpin' : Jay-Z
- My Baby's Left Me (Terror Danjah Remix) : Rox
- When I'm 'Ere : Roll Deep Crew
- Way Down The Road : Scorcher ft. Slewdem Crew & Wiley
- Are You From The Ends (VIP II Mix) : Unknown
- Give You More : Dizzee Rascal ft. D Double E
- Just Leave : Sim Simi
- Gotta Get Thru This : Daniel Beddingfield
- I Wanna Rock (UK Version) : Pierre & Guests



No comments:

Post a Comment